## **Club Identities**

ABYC	Apollo Bay Yacht Club	MeYC	Metung Yacht Club
BBYC	Botany Bay Yacht Club	ΜοΥϹ	Mooloolaba Yacht Club
BYC`	Bendigo Yacht Club	MSC	Mordialloc Sailing Club
CBBC	Clayton Bay Boat Club	МҮС	Mornington Yacht Club
CCSC	Cairn Curran Sailing Club	PBYC	Port Bouvard Yacht Club
CSC	Christies Sailing Club	PRYC	Princess Royal Yacht Club
CYC	Canberra Yacht Club	RFBYC	Royal Freswater Bay Yacht Club
DBYC	Davey's Bay Yacht Club	RQYS	Royal Queensland Yacht Squadron
DuBYC	Dunsborough Bay Yacht Club	RSAYS	Royal South Australia Yacht Squadron
EBYC	Esperance Bay Yacht Club	RYCV	Royal Yacht Club of Victoria
GLYC	Gippsland Lakes Yacht Club	SoPYC	South of Perth Yacht Club
GYC	Geraldton Yacht Club	SYC	Sandgate Yacht Club
GYRC	Goolwa Racing Yacht Club	ТСВҮС	Tin Can Bay Yacht Club