The Anniversary Trophy

Anniversary Trophy_900

The Anniversary Trophy was presented in 1997 by Flying Fifteen Victoria to celebrate the Class Jubilee.
Awarded to the first Classic boat in the Australian National Championships.

In 2017 this Trophy has been re-assigned to the Crew of the Winning boat in the FFIA Australian Championship