Measurers

REGISTER OF CLASS MEASURERS

OFFICIAL CLASS MEASURERS

State

Name

Address

Contact

Level

WA

Ray Sebo

48 Somerset Cres

Mosman Park WA

08 9385 6230

sebor@bigpond.com

International

WA

Neil White

4 Whiteley St

Hammersley WA

0401 927 202

n.white@westralip.com.au

International

WA

Peter Mudford *

12 Chadwin Pl

Padbury WA

0417 939 680

muddi057@yahoo.com.au

National

WA

Grant Alderson

300 Marmion St

Cottesloe WA

08 9384 7872

grant@sailpower.com.au

National

WA

Bruce McGeorge

43 Circe Circle

Dalkeith WA

089386 3216

abmcgeorge@bigpond.com

National

Vic

Robert Beard*

390 Balfours Creek Rd

Granite Rock Vic

0409 568 690

rustiquealpacas@bigpond.com

National

Vic

Robert Signorini

29 St Clair Walk

Doncaster Vic

0433 125 756

robsig@optusnet.com.au

National

Vic

Brian Carroll

19 Gilsenan St

Paynesville Vic`

0411 743 602

uniquesails@netspace.net.au

National

Qld

Ashley Smith*

301 Margaret St

Toowoomba Qld

07 4630 9144

ashleysmith@atsortho.com.au

National

ACT

Philip Russell*

7 Bouchier Place

Calwell ACT

02 6292 2836

Philip.russell@cox.com.au

National

CLASS MAINTENANCE MEASURERS (Sails & Spars)

State

Name

Address

Contact

Level

WA

Chris Wells

PO Box 655

Esperance WA

08 9076 8506

cjhwells@esat.net.au

National

Vic

Greg Gleason

2/28 The Crescent

Highett Vic

0418 570 446

greg.gleason1@gmail.com

State

Vic

Les Kearney

10 Yuile Street

Ashburton Vic

0458 508 466

les.kearney@bigpond.com

State

Vic

Ian Rainey

44 Wandana Rd

Sale Vic

03 5144 4382

rainmanfive@hotmail.com

National

Vic

Michael McCartney

PO Box 251

Maldon Vic

03 5475 1554

tundarrii@bigpond.com

National

Qld

John Grimmett

1 Blunder Road

Gastonbury Qld

07 5484 9136

grimmett@bordernet.com.au

National

Qld

Ron Godwin

41 Taringa Pde

Indooroopilly Qld

07 3378 1929

jrgo@bigpond.net.au

National

ACT

Guy Anderson

PO Box 958 Civic Square,

ACT      2608

0438 671 862

andersongrj@hotmail.com

National

*Denotes Chief Measurer of State or Territory

Updated June 2015